Our Team

Get in touch with one of our team members today – 

Call us on (03) 9663 5277 or email nikee@nikeeworld.com

CEO & Managing Director

Brian Pereira

CEO & Managing Director

MARN 9896560
+ 61 414 907 705
nikee@nikeeworld.com

Executive Team

Steve

Senior Operations Manager

Royden

Senior Business Manager

Ash

Executive Manager

Specialists

Rose

Audit & Accounts Manager

(03) 9663 5277
rose@nikeeworld.com

Nicole

Senior Marketing & Legal Consultant

(03) 9663 5277
nicole@nikeeworld.com

Janeesha

Senior Executive - Accounts & Business

0414 003 600
janeesha@nikeeworld.com

Anushka

Manager - Business Operations & Accounts

0450 928 349
anushka@nikeeworld.com

Client Support Team

Miraj

Team Leader, Customer Support Unit

0491049737
miraj@nikeeworld.com

Pavindra

Education, Careers & Visa Consultant

0451791969
pavindra@nikeeworld.com

Hasini

Customer Support Officer - Srilanka

hasini@nikeeworld.com

Ramadevi

Business Development Officer

Anne

Account Assistant

IT Support Team

Josh

IT Manager

Samantha

Full Stack Developer

Jason

Software Developer

Neil

Project Engineer

Malinda

App & Web Developer

Jovita

Software Engineer

Intern Team

IT

Finance

Marketing