Our Team

Get in touch with one of our team members today – 

Call us on (03) 9663 5277 or email nikee@nikeeworld.com

CEO & Managing Director

Brian Pereira

CEO & Managing Director

MARN 9896560
+ 61 414 907 705
nikee@nikeeworld.com

Executive Team

Steve

Senior Operations Manager

Royden

Senior Business Manager

Ash

Executive Manager

Neil

Project Engineer

Jovita

Software Engineer

Aisha

Chartered Accountant

Josh

IT Manager

Samantha

Full Stack Developer

Jason

Software Developer

Specialists

Rose

Audit & Accounts Manager

(03) 9663 5277
rose@nikeeworld.com

Gratian

Senior Consultant Family & Skilled Visas

0410 855 028
gratian@nikeeworld.com

Nicole

Senior Marketing & Legal Consultant

(03) 9663 5277
nicole@nikeeworld.com

Rita

Education, Careers & Visa Consultant

0426 798 076
rita@nikeeworld.com

Janeesha

Education, Careers & Visa Consultant

0414 003 600
janeesha@nikeeworld.com

Anushka

Senior Consultant - Tasmania

0450 928 349
anushka@nikeeworld.com

Client Support Team

Kushal

Admin Manager

0451 759 969
kushal@nikeeworld.com

Avantika

Client Support

(03) 9663 5277
avantika@nikeeworld.com